(OR) Login using Facebook
Keep me logged in

Koiri United States Of America Matrimony

Showing 1000+ Koiri Brides & Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Location : Portland, Oregon, United States of America
  • Education : B.Tech.
  • Occupation : Software Professional



I am making this profile for my sister. She completed her bachelor's degree and is now working as a software professional. We belong to a middle class, joint family with moderate values, My Sister grew up in Azamgarh UP went to pursue her B.Tech in Information Technology from NIEC Lucknow she started working with KPIT cummins in Pune currently working in Portland OregonUSA as Senior software Engineer. She is simple down to earth free minded and quite sporty person she enjoys whatever comes on the way of life's journey with a balance towards responsibilities of work home family and friends.She believes that trust in a relationship is most important factor and has to sustain throughout life to make a marriage life successful.Her friends describe her as self made hard working family oriented and simple person with high moral values. She likes to read paint travel and visiting new places she is born and brought up in middle class family with moderate family values She respect other person's space and value and expect the same in return. currently settled in portland.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 6 in / 168 cm
  • Location : Ozone Park, New York, United States of America
  • Education : M.S.(Engg.)
  • Occupation : Consultant



I am currently working in the private sector as a consultant, after having completed my master's degree. I come from a middle class family with moderate family values. We belong to nuclear family currently living in Ozone Park.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Location : Patna, Alabama, United States of America
  • Education : Ph.D.
  • Occupation : Scientist / Researcher



My daughter is a scientist / researcher with a Ph.D degree in Plasma Phys . She is currently pursuing Post Doc at Alabama . We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family background with traditional values.